I'm not feeling very creative today. In fact I'm feeling even more annoyed than the day prior to this. Just everything. Depressing. I can't write very much. Don't even feel like writing. Today I went to the mall with my mom, Margaret, Kathryn, Evelyn, Suzanne, Sonja, Charlotte, Camille, and our cousins, Olivia and Eiline, however one spells that. No offense to my mother but it was stressful and annoying. I dislike the mall greatly. Everything there is shallow. It's not real, unless real is extremely lame. I don't like going there with a huge group of kids, and no offense, mom.
Tonight I'll go see avatar, which I', kinda excited to see. I guess I'll just come home and go to sleep a.k.a. lie awake for two hours and then give up and read. Ha! this is so depressing.
Saturday, January 23, 2010
mhm
Posted by Lilium at 3:27 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
2 comments:
You will LOVE Avatar! Love, love, love! I hope you get to see it in 3D.
They are already working on the sequel. .
Here comes a new week. Hope it is a good one for you.
There's so much rain here I think I need an Ark. :)
Hahahaha I thought the movie was ok. I wish it would rain here! there's nothing but snow.
Post a Comment