I feel so heavy, and as though I'm going to throw up. I hate the part where people tell me I can do better than him, anyhow, because it makes me so angry. I feel stupid, cause I just want to cry and cry and be alone. It's the part where I'm the hopeless teen that hates everything.I dont WANT anyone but him. It's so stupid. This is why I wanted to fucking leave Cato in the first place, so I didn't have to eventually deal with this! Whatever. I guess it just takes time. It's going to kill when I see him on Tuesday. Make the pain come back all over again.
Thursday, January 14, 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
2 comments:
Take all the time you need to be sad about this, regardless of what other people say. There will come a time in life where it won't hurt as much, but right now, it does. And that's okay.
Heather. . .sorry I don't know you Heather. . .is right about processing I think. You process, and you can't speed it along. . .it processes how it processes out. You can be strong and etc, but it still twangs "ouch" in your heart. It does take time. Let your family and friends be there for you. And time will take you forward. You are creative and beautiful, and you will be ok! <3
Post a Comment