Well I knew the bad part would come. I didn't know it was be as bad as it was. I don't wish to specify. I have nothing to say. I guess time is supposed to make these things better, huh. I'll be ok, one day. I'll always look back on this and ask myself why the fuck I'm so stupid. I think I'll give the church another chance because I have no where else to go. Me and the normal world dont appear to be coexisting very well at all. I think I'll just try to live my life differently than I have in the past 5 months. I have to. I can just give a wry smile and know that everything will work itself out one day.
Thursday, January 28, 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment