Ok I don't feel like writing in 1st/3rd person right now. Today was a pretty great day, and I realize that no, it's not over yet. I had my friend Carrie over and we have done absolutely nothing. I have a lot of fun with her, but I always get to a point where I just want to be alone. I don't mean that in a depressive way, but I just enjoy being my myself and doing whatever. Whenever I spend time with other people i.e. when they're at my house I have a strong obligation to be with them every minute. I hate awkward silences. I'm not good at handling those either. I say stupid things and then start laughing and always say "well I dont know." haha. That's me!
I don't know what else to write about, except my brilliant idea. When I thought of it I laughed so hard. I was thinking of clomping uselessly about the house in giant rainboots to annoy everyone!! :D lol
Saturday, January 2, 2010
Another death, and somewhere, a man is grinning
Posted by Lilium at 1:17 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment