BLOGGER TEMPLATES AND TWITTER BACKGROUNDS »

Monday, December 7, 2009

Petrucci pawns at scaling...

I only wrote that because I'm listening to The Count Of Tuscany, and AMAZING Dream Theater song :)Petrucci has a really nice intro.
So today I got up, and the house wasn't cold! It was toasty and I didn't have to get dressed shaking from the cold. I went upstairs and only half the kids who ride the first trip bus were awake. What lazy people! I haven't skipped school in a long time. I want to switch schools so badly. It would be interesting to go somewhere else where no one knows who you are or what you like and one can be anything they wish.
Yesterday Mariel was looking through my hair and she kept forgetting that my ear was RIGHT there and yelled. I was trying to work on something and all I could hear was her talking next to me, about absolutely nothing. "No, but her hair looked nice..." eugh. I prefer silence sometimes.
So anyhow, I went to school and ruined my art project. I'm drawing a girl jumping off a bridge to go with the Anna Lee lyrics: "Trying to believe the scars unseen, the tears washed clean. You don't wanna breathe the air you breathe, you don't know how to live a life alone..." It's really beautiful! My project was doing really well until I got to the background. I cant draw water to save my ass, so I decided to draw a random portal thing, and it's ruined. I suck at art.
I also couldn't focus. I hate the girls at my art table. I have always considered them my "friends" but I know they aren't. Today they were talking about dresses they went out and bought for a party they're having that I'm not invited to. Great. Way to make me feel awesome. When one of them asks for input on their project each gives it, but today I asked and no one even looked up. I guess it just kind of hurts when they just always make plans with each other and openly disclude me. It's not like I really want to go, but it would be nice to at least be asked. But, god forbid, I graduate early! It's all bullshit, "Molly don't do that! I'll miss you! You have to graduate with me!" Bullshit, like you honestly give a damn. I would sit at a different table, but everyone else in that class either dislikes me, are really annoying and stupid, or really creepy.
Well anyhow, after that I had gym. I hate my parents for not letting me go out for volleyball, all because of the church. They said it was "hinder me and take too much time out of church activities", which it does, but I don't care at all. I wanted to play so badly. I feel like an idiot in gym class. We play, and just because I'm not on the team R.B. (gym teach) puts me on the damn looser team. It's humiliating and annoying because I actually like to play. She had favourites and I'm not one of them. I get bad grades in gym.
Then there was math. Nothing to say. I'm passing!
I dont know. I have a band concert tonight and formal clothes are lame. I hate dressing up in black and white and "looking pretty" for something I honestly don't give a damn about. I only play in band because I LOVE LOVE LOVE playing bass clarinet. I would LOVE to get one of those. Someday I will.
RIP Pearl Harbour soldiers!

0 comments: