So today I woke up and again, I almost couldn't drag myself out of bed. But I had already promised myself that I would have a good day. Feeling sad would just break me. So, I got up, dressed, put in my contacts, and put on some mascara. (shhhhh)
The house is always so freezing in the morning and so i wear a giant hoodie over my clothes until the bus comes. It looks funny,cause I have skinny legs :P Anyhow, I'm the only bright person in the mornings. Everyone else just walks around all tired and I come up and grin and scream "GOOD MORNING!!!" I ate a banana for breakfast and then.bus.school.
Nothing interesting happened in school today.
Thursday, December 3, 2009
If I were British...
Posted by Lilium at 1:36 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment