BLOGGER TEMPLATES AND TWITTER BACKGROUNDS »

Saturday, December 19, 2009

Ower the hills 'an far away!!!

Tarja sings it like that, since she's Finnish. AMAZING song by Nightwish. I really wanted to see them live with her, but I guess that will never happen, since she's left the band. Maybe I can still see them with Anette as the singer. At least it would be Nightwish! and I can always see Tarja sing single. I actually learned to play the riff on guitar...at a slower pace hahaha...
Well today I have to go xmas shopping once more. Just a quick trip. I actually took something from Mariel, and I intend on returning it to her with some other things...before she notices. She keeps talking about this product, so I have to replace it, or else I'm screwed. :P
Tonight's the youth girls' xmas party. I picked a girl's name. She's married so it's no fun buying her things, and she already has EVERYTHING. Plus I have to do an interpretive dance, which should be both hilarious and insulting towards her :P I'm kinda excited. I wish I could go out this wknd. All my friends at school are going to see Avatar/shopping, and I would like to go with them. I didn't bother asking my parents, though. They would give me the "why would you want to do that? it's not worth putting eternity on the line for that" ect. I'll save myself the trouble, thank you. Anyhow, Aaron got his driver's license, so we're going together. (FUN!!!!) At least we wont have to bike anywhere anymore, which is in itself a pity, seeing that I can't run anymore and that was my exercise in the summer. I think we'll probably still go, lest I get worse and worse. I hate this. Holidays suck. I hate food and that's all there is, and everyone is always looking at me funny when I can't possibly force another bits of supper into my mouth. I want to say it's not my fault but it is. Eventually it all comes back to me. I wish I could eat like Audrey. SEE? I'm soooooo ridiculous. I want to eat, but I feel terrible. UGH. I hope I can run... I hate this. I'm so stupid.
Oh well, have to get going now. Violin strings today!!!

0 comments: