I know I already wrote something today, but I guess I just need to write this. It's probably going to be funny/extremely lame, but that's how I am. Lame. :P
I woke up at 6.30 am and my legs were completely numb and I had to go to school, but at least they got their feeling back and I didn't have to stay home in this house with stressy Ab and m. I had to sit in art today and listen to Julia say what she says best. She was talking about how annoying some boy was and it's obvious he has problems. She is my friend, but I couldn't take her bs atm.
me: "Julia that's a terrible thing to say."
Her:"Well.. it was really annoying, and at least I didn't just say it right in front of him."
me: "If you couldn't let him hear it then why is it ok to say now?" Silence. She scowled at me and continued to draw. At least I can stand up to her.
In band today I sensed Daan staring at me from the trumpet section and I know he's mad, but at least I can just look the other way.
I failed a test in math but at least my grades are so good this semester that I'll still pass.
Period four was actually great! I had nothing to do in French so she let me walk across the hallway and sit with Ellen and Audrey and David and do my art project.
I was late to lunch and so I was at the back of the lunchline. I didn't want to eat anything, but at least this way I didn't have to stand with Aaron and Audrey and Ellen and have them watch what I put on my tray and bother me about the fact that I wont eat meat. I find it repulsive. Daan came and stood with me in the line and tried to talk to me. I talked to him back, but I was very blunt. At least he didn't bring anything up.
I had to write an essay in enlgish, but at least I like English.
I had lab today but at least Skylar was there and I know I can tell her anything.
In global we took tons of notes like everyday, and Janette wouldn't walk with me there or talk to me, but at least Daan would. I find he's a huge part of my day and it bothers me greatly. I wish I could switch schools.
I had to sit alone in earthscience today, but at least we did something slightly amusing.
I had to come home and clean up and stuff, but at least I always have my room to go to.
I had to eat dinner with the family, ofc. Aaron notices things I wish he wouldn't. At least it was an easy cleanup.
I spent 1/2 hour cleaning up the table and then Ab made me do with dishwasher, but at least there were just bowls, spoons, and cups. (a lot)
I have to go to activity club now and spend the evening with my Church friends, but at least I know these ones will never hurt me or say things behind my back. Once again, I ask myself about the purpose of this post.
Friday, December 4, 2009
My attempt at the positives
Posted by Lilium at 3:29 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
2 comments:
Hi, Just wanted to let you know I really like ur blog and am following it!
well thanks! I'm glad you like it :)
Post a Comment