BLOGGER TEMPLATES AND TWITTER BACKGROUNDS »

Saturday, December 5, 2009

hmmm

I woke up at 1:00 (13.00) today :) I didn't feel refreshed, though. Disgusting to say the least. I knew it was going to be an off day. So far is has. I got my period and have the most extravagantly bad cramps, and I know everyone wanted to know that :P I came upstairs to find that only Sam and I were here, and that the house was holy hell. It was SO messy... overwhelmingly so. Sam was playing some online shooter game with the ps3, so I took matters into my own hands. I turned on Between The Buried and Me and cleaning up for a total of two hours. Within that time Abigail got home with the kids and it was really loud. My mp3's in disrepair and I haven't gotten my new one in the mail yet so I was listening to BTBAM throughout the whole room. I had to turn it off because of the stress level. I mean there were 10 extra people home all of the sudden! I was trying to sweep and Ab was sniffing and Camille was screaming and I almost LOST it. Man, this house is insane. That's why I'm graduating a year early. I don't know what I'm going to do with my life, but at least I can change my scenery around a little. I was thinking ateam but that means I have to stay right smack dab in the church and if my parents aren't content with my intentions then maybe they wont even let me go. I don't know. I'm set on getting a job as soon as my 16th rolls around so maybe I can just go to Europe. I dunno. I hate being a teen. Why do people say these are the best years when clearly they're miserable? Haha I guess it's just what one makes of it. I'm trying my best to be positive.
Last night was so much fun :) We went to Joannie's house and watched a little movie with all the girls. I ate popcorn ^_^ I think I'm doing better with that, except I haven't eaten yet today.
Afterwards we had choir practice. I'm telling you, first soprano is no piece of cake. My voice is more cut out to be an alto, but the girls on soprano are freaking horrible at singing. You can probably sense my agitation. I hate singing in that group, because they all have these weak, off tune, airy voices and then there's me. I'm not bragging, but I can actually sing a little. Not amazingly, but I have a good range and stuff. When choir was over Mariel, my cousins Audrey and Janet and I practiced singing two songs we're doing for the xmas feast. I have to sing first for those also. We each have our own part. It's actually really fun to do, and I look forward to it.
My parent's plane gets in at midnight tonight. No offense to them, but the only reason I want them to get home is so I can work on my story. It needs to be edited! I have barely gone a week without it.
Well. things here are getting crazy again. It's Abigail, Ben, Joe, Aaron, Me, Sam, Suzanne, Sonja, Jon, Charlotte, and Camille. Oh, and our sheepdog, Rosie. The others are still at the bazaar, in which I refused to go. Sometimes I feel like I'm the only sane person here. In a way, I am. The rest are Christians hahaha. I'm joking, ofc. I love them all. Things just get rough.
Especially in school. I understand that Aaron and Audrey, Ellen love me so they're just trying to do what they think is right, but sometimes it drives me up the bloody wall. I wont be angry with them because all along they were right. They tell me to stay away from someone and I don't listen. So everything that happened was my fault. I'm just too stubborn sometimes and I don't want to acknowledge that. I still want to have school friends, but from now on only certain ones. I'm way too naive. hahaha.
Well, I think I'll go now. I'm listening to Anna Lee now, the most amazing slow song I've heard in my life. After that come the Sonata Arctica songs. They're so amazing. But this song just rips my heart out.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=34Iyn0wsGSE

0 comments: