Today I ran almost five miles. That is the most I've ever run in my life. I like to think, that every time I run farther, I am running he farthest I have in my entire fourteen and a half years. It quite excites me. since I have started in August, I have lost about ten to twelve pounds. I'm not really sure though. I had to get weighed when school started ad then a few weeks ago I weighed myself at a friends, and she said the scale was correct. YES! KEEP GOING! I tell myself.
when I started running I could barely make it to the end of my road. I am quite proud of myself.
I am thinking about snow boarding this winter.Plus me and my bro's friend is coming over. that means woods and vidi games!
Monday, November 10, 2008
YEAH!!!
Posted by Lilium at 5:27 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
2 comments:
How can no one comment on such a crowning acheivement???!!! I am so proud of you, probably the proudest person in the whole world, in a good way. People always tell me, "Oh I wish I could run six miles" and I always tell them, "But you CAN!" We all start off with small beginnings and build! You and I are PROOF of that!
Today I got up and 6:45 and went running in the freezing, unfamiliar, dark, (don't tell Mom) and I am very proud of myself.
When I come back, we can go to the gym in the mornings together and be the oly people under the age of 50. It will be fun, I just know it. Remember biking in Florida? I thought of that today. Going to the sym will be like that.
omg Mariel? HAHAHAHAA. I didn't know it was you! hahahaha I was like wow someone actually looks at this? lol thanks. we're getting a treadmill and im not using b/c it'll be upstairs in the bloody living room. just another thing, right? i dont want 2 run in front of everyone. Its hard to run in the cold.
Post a Comment