Yes, I do win the idiot of the week award! OK:
1. took waaaaay 2 much cough medicine, woke up late o.O, fell asleep in French. My legs started to numb! I'm never taking that again! I dont actually Think I swallowed that much, I haven't been sleeping well, even though I looooove sleep.
2. cut myself with a bloody pocket knife! whoops.
3. doing badly in math DARN!!
But all in all, not too bad. It would be nice if someone would walk up 2 me, not including u mom, and give me a big hug. I'd have to be careful, b/c i might burst into tears for no bloody reason and never let go. *sigh*
Wednesday, November 19, 2008
nothin' but idiocy coming from me...
Posted by Lilium at 5:55 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
2 comments:
I would give you a hug, should I be there. It's funny, I thought of you today and thought that if I saw you, I would give you a hug for no apparent reason. Strange t'is. Um, I liked your story about the cough medicine. Live a God-fearing life Mali!
am i not smart? our treadmill is working. the prob is, its not loud. so it will not go downstairs. i dont want to run in front of everyone.
Post a Comment