BLOGGER TEMPLATES AND TWITTER BACKGROUNDS »

Monday, May 24, 2010

If there's no one beside you when your soul moves on, I will follow you into the dark.

I woke this morning with the immediate feeling that I would have what I like to call 'A Stupid Day'. And I was very correct.
I tried to do my math work first period and failed miserably. It turned out that I could not accomplish the simple task of finding the surface area of a stupid cube. So could I do my math work? Hell no. And what next? Oh yeah, how about that sixty bloody seven you got on your math test, Lilium? Huh? Oh YEAH! And if you're too stupid to do your homework you're going to bloody fail. Not only am I stupid, but my teacher cannot accomplish the bloody damn feat of showing us how to do something.
"Um I have a question?"
"WHAT? What is it? We don't have very much time. Do you REALLY not understand that?"
(Feeling stupid) "..Never mind." *fails at doing math homework.
Next was gym class, in which we golfed. Lilium cannot golf. She doesn't know how to hold the f*cking club after it's been demonstrated, let alone hit the gosh darn ball! UGH! I cannot play golf.
"That was an excellent hit!" -Sam after I've missed miserably. I hate gym, specially because my boyfriend is amazing at sports. God, and good at math. His "low score" this year was what.. %97? I'm illiterate in the two things. Of course the things I can do.. He cannot so much.
Oh well. It was just a really stupid day. I hope tomorrow's not so dumb, and I want my retarded hip to get better so I can run. I feel disgusting. ANYHOW, I think to sum this all up: Lilium is probably getting her period! :P

0 comments: