I'm beginning to wonder of anyone reads this. HEY, if anyone reads this, plz comment! I could use some excitement, y'know. I don't bite, unless your my friend Mel, and you took something I was "playing with" and refused to give it up. Yes, she took my Muck toy that I was annoying people with. You know, muck, from bob the builder. lol, its what happens when your jonny's sister.
No but really, I could use some company.
Today in math, I got really crazy, which I sometimes do, if you know me. And I was like bounciing outta my seat. Some boy, who is one of my good friends, and the strongest person I know (lost both of his brothers within a few years, both to automotive accidents) decided he was going to be a smart ass, srry bout that, and started throwing little paper balls @ me. I looked at him and one went in my mouth. (ewww) then, a few went down my shirt. (embarressing and made me angry) I was mad, but I couldn't stop laughing b/c he was telling this one joke that we know and it makes me laugh really hard. (has to do with some greek guy cross dressing kinda inside joke, would be funny if you knew him) So I was choking on paper, trying to be mad, laughing, and covering my chest. lol.When I got control of myself I yelled at him. Yelled loudly. He's my friend, but that doesnt mean he can bother me like that. lol. I dont really like being touched. I dont know why, but when people, boys in particulr, touch, me even if it's just their hand on my shoulder, it makes me spaz. yeah I jump. This would distub my mom do read this. Mom, dont worry, it's nothing like that. lol.
Tonight at the dinner table, me and some of my sibling decided it was really funny to make obscure noises, like a moose? lol I was getting the baby down (she's the baby still b/c she's youngest, but she can walk and is very smart.) anyway, i was getting her down and I started laughing so hard that I tripped and fell down against the fridge. It was hilarious. lol.
So yeah, now im doing yoga. I love it. It's realaxing and I feel, de-stressed. even though someone my age shouldnt really get stressed. g2g now, i have to work on an english project.
lol yeah im bad at doing homework. propose that you and me play a game or something, and ill accept even if i havent done any work.
Wednesday, December 17, 2008
skool, of course
Posted by Lilium at 5:46 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
4 comments:
hey there kid, ya better watch it with the boys. I don't think you realize how lovely you are. Be careful! And no matter what goes on in your life, remember that you have been blessed with a multitude of people who care about you. It doesn't have to be me, but be sure to talk to someone if you need to.
Love,
me
rite me. heheh, i think mapes know's his boundaries. an if he doesn't ill punch it into him. heheheh...
cool blog...xP
thx, im glad u think so.
Post a Comment