What should I say? Not Merry Christmas because I dislike the idea of Jesus and his mother. I cannot say Happy Holidays either, because I hate this season. I can't wait until March, or something like that. It's such a terrible, corrupted season. On the other hand, I'M FUCKING HAPPY!!!(:
Thursday, December 23, 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
1 comments:
So glad you happy!! :D
but since I like Christmas and hope everybody have a great holiday I'm gonna say Merry Christmas!
Post a Comment