well well well..here we are again..
im feeling a lot better today, so i got up and ate cereal. yup. cereal. then i cleaned the bathroom. next i went on the comp a bit and then left for my test. everyone asked me if i was in mourning cause i was wearing all black...lol i think its cool. a black shirt, black skinny jeans, and my black/green hightops. yeh it was kool. im being very nonsedcriptive i know. yeah so now im home, forced myself to eat lunch...sanwich and cottage cheese. hmm i wish i was supernatural so i didnt have to eat..is it strange to like the feeling of being hungry? and the feeling of ur tummy growling? ive been wondering if it is..lol..i like the feeling of hungriness sometimes..whatever
im listening to the 1812 overature. it reminds me that i will miss the symphony again this year...hmm thats a little sad...its prolly my favourite part of the summer...i hope my family goes cause i know my dad loves it. this song makes me cry! i cant help it, the cello's and violas and violins..uhhh sooooo pretty.
hmm well this weekends a youth conference so i wont be back here until sunday..hmmm another few hours collectively of hearing "flee youthful lusts, dont wait to perfect urself, pray everyday ect."hmmm well...im not mocking it for sure. i just go and listen and see what i get outta it..hmmm well thats what i should do right? i hate being a teen! I dont wanna grow up! :P
tonight is the activity club party thingy. the part where i go and laugh with mel and margaret gets mad, or i just sit in the corner..mellow. P.S. is kinda getting a little weird..thanks to a certain person..i hope she is ok..hmm well im kinda mellow..maybe ill just go to sleep so i feel well tonight..ugh.
Friday, June 19, 2009
my day ina list again
Posted by Lilium at 1:07 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
1 comments:
this doesnt mean im sad or anything! im certainly not sad! im just a really relaxed...
Post a Comment