BLOGGER TEMPLATES AND TWITTER BACKGROUNDS »

Sunday, June 21, 2009

weekend

Victoria..soaking and freezing! :P

Me..eating the decorations :P yummy! I like strawberries! Not so much grapes and bananas though.


Mary Pang!

Steve...future a-teamer..and Josh behind him playing Joe's guitar...

Aaron..

Me in all black!!!

WELL I was at the youth conference this weekend. The whole week I was hearing things about "Victoria's present" and I was kinda confused. My pondering was ending when my mom asked my sister if she was mailing Victoria her birthday gift. Then I heard that the boys were staying in the dorms this weekend instead of in thr trailer with the girls. I asked why: "We're siblings, we dont have to be separate!" and Margaret says "Ummm Michaela is staying with us." (our cousin) and so I was like OK.
And then at activity club I walked outta the children's meeting and who do I see? VICTORIA!!!!!!!! I was like squinting at her for a moment and then I ran and gave her a huge hug! I didn't know she was coming up from Missouri! She made my mom and sisters promise not to tell me. :D I was clueless...a GREAT person to surprise :P
So on Saturday after the morning meeting me and her decided we were going to go swimming in the pouring rain! lol we put our bikini's and jumped in the FREEZING pool. It was prolly not the smartest thing considering that I was getting over a sickness..but yeah..lol I was freezing the whole rest of the day :P

Friday, June 19, 2009

my day ina list again

well well well..here we are again..
im feeling a lot better today, so i got up and ate cereal. yup. cereal. then i cleaned the bathroom. next i went on the comp a bit and then left for my test. everyone asked me if i was in mourning cause i was wearing all black...lol i think its cool. a black shirt, black skinny jeans, and my black/green hightops. yeh it was kool. im being very nonsedcriptive i know. yeah so now im home, forced myself to eat lunch...sanwich and cottage cheese. hmm i wish i was supernatural so i didnt have to eat..is it strange to like the feeling of being hungry? and the feeling of ur tummy growling? ive been wondering if it is..lol..i like the feeling of hungriness sometimes..whatever
im listening to the 1812 overature. it reminds me that i will miss the symphony again this year...hmm thats a little sad...its prolly my favourite part of the summer...i hope my family goes cause i know my dad loves it. this song makes me cry! i cant help it, the cello's and violas and violins..uhhh sooooo pretty.
hmm well this weekends a youth conference so i wont be back here until sunday..hmmm another few hours collectively of hearing "flee youthful lusts, dont wait to perfect urself, pray everyday ect."hmmm well...im not mocking it for sure. i just go and listen and see what i get outta it..hmmm well thats what i should do right? i hate being a teen! I dont wanna grow up! :P
tonight is the activity club party thingy. the part where i go and laugh with mel and margaret gets mad, or i just sit in the corner..mellow. P.S. is kinda getting a little weird..thanks to a certain person..i hope she is ok..hmm well im kinda mellow..maybe ill just go to sleep so i feel well tonight..ugh.

Thursday, June 18, 2009

look alike? sigh :(




OMG this is terrible...:( I HAD to show though..lol sigh..the drawing isnt THAT bad..just the pic never turns out :(

hmmmm?!!!!!

OK OK! I'm feeling a slight frustration right now...it's ok. I just hate all the assumptions. I would advise people. Dont EVER loose a large amount of weight unless you're prepared to face everything that your family will throw at you. I know they do it cause they love me but really, it makes me feel like they have no trust in me. I want them to trust me and no matter what I say they always seem to be in doubt. I guess they dont realize how much it hurts that they do that. Oh well! What I will do, keep doing my thing and be strong! Bear (hehe) what they have to say and maybe think about how I can get them to change their minds??? Idk, but I suppose it's no big deal and I just have to keep living my life.
On another note, I took my test sick today..haha I managed to stay awake (thanks) and I'm pretty sure I passed with at least an ok grade. Bio has always been easy for me.
NEW BAND!!!!! :D I found these guys thanks to Joe (who's leaving! :( I will miss him) They resemble Children Of Bodom, except this singer sings deeper in his grunts! I like em a lot! They could easily become a favourite of mine. I want to but some albums from them! :D

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z3UDe1nQckY&feature=related

copy and paste if u care to listen! (warning this is some heavy metal stuffs with grunt singing!:P)

Monday, June 15, 2009

A series of (un)fortunate events? lol

DARN! my events are out of order! Rosie...


Running towards me, seconds later I was run over..

AHHHH! HELP ME!

LOOKIT! she bites! I like that bracelet! It's from The Office!

Me and Rosie resting...this was supposed to be the first step..haha the others came after :D

Sunday, June 14, 2009

The Lake Of Glass

The Lake Of Glass

Standing by the window, eyes upon the stars
Dreaming of the time when my spirit traveled far
I close my eyes and take a breath
And now I'm standing by The Lake Of Glass

I hear my spirit call for me in the waters
I see you face and then my voice, it falters
And as you come near, I feel my spirit rising
And now I'm walking towards The Lake Of Glass

We take hands and together we then walk
There is such a peace there is no need to talk
I feel the cold of water on my feet
I have a sense of you inside my being

And now we're living in The Lake Of Glass



Friday, June 12, 2009

my day ina list?

got up, took an EXTREMELY simmple french final, bared mr. asmus for 1 hour and 40 mins, ate lunch, took an art final, sat in art room for an hour, went home, tried to run, got to the first hill and sat down in the middle of the road in pain, took off my shoes crying and angry, walked into a field, layed down and went to sleep, woke up, went home, told my mom, went into my rome and listened to Wishmaster, by nightwish, slept in the floor (not in my bed), made some dinner, played with Rosie, and going to activity club where i do not want ice cream. im remaining strong and i do count this as a good day :)

Monday, June 8, 2009

pics au canada! :P

Me and Rosie! Jonny trying to play ball with her..lol
Me and my awesome shirt..lol i love it, just had to show!
My AWESOME new shoes...and Audrey's foot..lol
Becky, the driver
Me and Ellen..isn't she so pretty! 17..
Me, in my new shirt..lol i had to buy that for this
Audrey, looking beautiful...

Sunday, June 7, 2009

Canada...

hmm what to say..it was fun. i dont like being away from home for too long tho. i wont say the "m" word lol. I had lots of fun and too many stories to tell..im too lazy to write them here. rather i have to go..im in a hurry. i have a few pics ill get up here later..