BLOGGER TEMPLATES AND TWITTER BACKGROUNDS »

Wednesday, May 6, 2009

mm what to say about today?

I woke up at about 6:00 this morning and bolted upright. I just sat there for a moment until I realized that I had like 45 mins left to sleep. I took a shower and got dressed. I thought and felt with all my heart that today would be a great day. I smiled and ate a breakfast of Grape fruit, yogurt and orange juice. I went to school and enjoyed lab, band, French, and bio. But then lunch.
Brett was fine today, he didn't bother me and Nathan wasn't there. David was making me hyperventilate, I was choking on my pbj and laughing at him. Liz, ofc was her normal self. But my bro Aaron and my cuz/friend Audrey decided to be jerks. I'm not just feeling sorry for myself. I tried to join in on their convo and be fun and all, but was rejected. They didnt bother to wait for me to walk with them, so I ended up walking my myself. I dunno. I dont want to sit with them anymore. I'm tired of being treated like shit. Sorry, but that's what it is. And mom, u dont need to give Aaron a "talk", he know's how he and audrey are. I am tired of it.
SOOOOOO tomorrow, I get to eat with some other people. I dont know who. There's a table of girls in my grade that I kinda hang out with in other classes, but I dunno. I dont like eating in front of people. Whenever people hand out snacks I can never eat one..I'm just like that. I dont want to be dramatic, I'm just saying how it is. I dont know how well I could eat with them.
There's no one else to sit with. I could sit with the crazy religous girl Kasey, but she doesnt like me and she is suspicious of anyone. hmm maybe I will. What if I sat at the emo-weird people table? haha that wouldn't work. I'm too shy to ask. If anyone has ANY suggestions..if ur secretly reading my blog or something..then please, help me...cause I am not sitting with those people anymore.

0 comments: