so I finally got to try Japanese food! It was amazing! I really liked it, acutally...except the sushi. I am so excited to go to Japan. Unfortunately the drinking age is 20 so if I go when I plan to then neither me or Phoebe, my friend can try saké...:(
Sunday, March 15, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment