BLOGGER TEMPLATES AND TWITTER BACKGROUNDS »

Tuesday, March 31, 2009

I had to upload this! Even If she has stuff on her face and I look terrible, Mansa is super cute!!!

uhhhhhhhhhh headache

I'm waiting off my headache. The weather finally perked up enough for me to start running. Right now I can only run about like four miles, but I'm working on it. by the end of the summer I hope to be able to run about seven or eight. That would be awesome, since I'm training for mount marcy!!!!

Saturday, March 21, 2009

mehh

So we're invited to watch twilight somewhere...no way. lol. I wouldn't survive. I think I will stay here and chill. :)

Tuesday, March 17, 2009

blehh

So feeling better, since so many people read this and care...
This house i stressed up right now, I cannot really describe. It's loud. My dad is stressed from insurance crap, church work, and work work. I don't know what to do. I feel like even if I do work it has no effect on the general outcome of the day. UGH. It seems that it is always crazy and nuts. AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
So I hope I pass all my classes this quarter....GOOD LUCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LOL. Yeah rite. im going in2 lazy mode where my writing is blurred & messy & IM-ish. mehhh. ppl laughed @ my string trick on youtube...lol was soooo dumb.

Monday, March 16, 2009

sickness

I hate being sick it is so humiliating. Being so helpless, not being able to help around the house. things really are nuts and crazy and stressed up and i cannot help. ugh, so guilty.

D*mn

So today I'm really sick. My thoughts are mixed up and my head is whizzing. I want to be better so I dont fail at school. I hate it. I'm scared that i won't pass math. All my hard work is going down the drain 'cause I have to miss school.

Sunday, March 15, 2009

Japanese Food

so I finally got to try Japanese food! It was amazing! I really liked it, acutally...except the sushi. I am so excited to go to Japan. Unfortunately the drinking age is 20 so if I go when I plan to then neither me or Phoebe, my friend can try saké...:(

Thursday, March 5, 2009

to mom

I appreciate your concern, and I promise we are nothing more than friends. I dont care who reads this. At this point it's fine and really, I feel I can be open about him and I, 'cause there's nothing wrong with friends, as you said. I feel great and really, I just want to say you dont have to be so scared that I'm doing stuff on the computer. I still talk to him, mostly about music, cars, tv, current, stuff, school, and issues. Ok?!! Nothing to worry about at all! I promise you. The reason I write it here is because I hate having theses kind of conversations so PLEASE, just dont mention it! You can just write on here if you have issues or something, but really, I promise you, we are just friends and that's it. It won't ever be anything more. I just wanted you to know that I still talk to him. But you said it would be fine if we are friends, so...yeah.

Happy

So Im really happy right now. I was told a lot of things and made some choices. I'm really happy I can still be friends. We agreed that it might be best. I am a lot happier without my conscience weighing me down. Mom, thanks a lot and I'm really glad that it's ok with you if I'm still friends. The relief is amazing. (oh and i think im getting something in the mail from him) Now I can be open about it. Yes, im friends with Jordan, nothing more, and I'm completely happy like that. YAY! Plus i'll never ever make the mistake I made before.